Contact Details

WHERE ARE WE

Group Head Office
Mölndalsvägen 24
SE-412 63 Gothenburg
Sweden

CONTACT

Switchboard
Sweden:
+46 31-761 99 30
Portugal: +351 219 755 345
Norway: +46 762 077 438
UK: +44 114 22 11 800
Group Fax +46 31 761 99 49

Select country or office for contact persons


  • SALES SWEDEN
  • SALES NORWAY
  • SALES UK
  • SALES PORTUGAL
  • SALES CFD
  • SALES FEM
  • SALES NUCLEAR

  • GOTHENBURG OFFICE
  • STOCKHOLM OFFICE
  • LUND OFFICE
  • OSLO OFFICE
  • LISBON OFFICE
  • SHEFFIELD OFFICE

Other contact persons

  • QUALITY MANAGER
  • TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
  • FEMALE NETWORK
  • ALL

CEO FS Dynamics Sweden

Roger Blom

Gothenburg Office
Mobile: +46 706-665 413
roger.blom@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager CFD

Christian Fyhr

Gothenburg Office
Mobile: +46 709-297 101
christian.fyhr@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Martin Smedstad

Gothenburg Office
Mobile: 0701-460455
martin.smedstad@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager Nuclear

Magnus Ohlson

Gothenburg Office
Mobile: +46 706-871 687
magnus.ohlson@fsdynamics.se

description

Deputy CEO & COO

Marcus Christiansson

Stockholm Office
Mobile: +46 706-920 065
marcus.christiansson@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Emina Music

Gothenburg Office
Mobile: +46 0768-607 159
Emina.Music@fsdynamics.se

description

Site Manager Lund

Mikael Fredenberg

Lund Office
Mobile: +46 702 222 718
mikael.fredenberg@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Anders Niklasson

Stockholm Office
Mobile: +46 734-356 367
anders.niklasson@fsdynamics.se

description

CEO FS Dynamics Norway

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager CFD

Ori Levin

Stockholm Office
Mobile: +46 768-807 160
ori.levin@fsdynamics.se

description

Female network contact

Emina Music

Mobile: +46 0768-607 159
Emina.Music@fsdynamics.se

description

Quality Manager

Christopher Anjevik

Gothenburg Office
Mobile: +46 0734-339 400
quality@fsdynamics.se

description

Director of Operations Portugal

Nelson Marques


Lisbon Office
Mobile: +351 963 440 984
nelson.marques@fsdynamics.pt
description

Sales Manager

Christopher Anjevik

Gothenburg Office
Mobile: +46 734-339 400
christopher.anjevik@fsdynamics.se

description

CEO FS Dynamics Portugal

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description

CEO FS Dynamics UK

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description