Contact Details

CONTACT US HERE

WHERE ARE WE

Group Head Office
Mölndalsvägen 24
SE-412 63 Gothenburg
Sweden

CONTACT

Switchboard
Sweden:
+46 31-761 99 30
Finland: +358 20 718 96 50
Denmark: +45 22 23 52 00
Norway: +47 906 446 23
UK: +44 114 22 11 800
Group Fax +46 31 761 99 49

Select country or office for contact persons


  • SALES SWEDEN
  • SALES FINLAND
  • SALES DENMARK
  • SALES NORWAY
  • SALES UK
  • SALES PORTUGAL
  • SALES CFD
  • SALES FEM
  • SALES NUCLEAR

  • GOTHENBURG OFFICE
  • STOCKHOLM OFFICE
  • HELSINGBORG OFFICE
  • TAMPERE OFFICE
  • HELSINKI OFFICE
  • AALBORG OFFICE
  • OSLO OFFICE
  • PORTO OFFICE
  • LISBON OFFICE
  • SHEFFIELD OFFICE

Other contact persons

  • EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT
  • QUALITY MANAGER
  • TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
  • FEMALE NETWORK
  • ALL

MD FS Dynamics Sweden

Roger Blom

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 34
Mobile: +46 706-665 413
roger.blom@fsdynamics.se

description

MD FS Dynamics Denmark

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 32
Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description

MD FS Dynamics AB

Ulf Mårtensson

Helsingborg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 31
Mobile: +46 702-949 588
ulf.martensson@fsdynamics.se

description

Sales Manager

Michael Thiede

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 45
Mobile: +46 734-201 433
michael.thiede@fsdynamics.se

description

Sales Manager

Mikael Stallgård


Gothenburg Office
Mobile: +46 709-517 343
mikael.stallgard@fsdynamics.se
description

Department Manager CFD

Christian Fyhr

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 38
Mobile: +46 709-297 101
christian.fyhr@fsdynamics.se

description

Deputy MD FSD FINLAND
Group Manager CFD

Kati Lindroos

Tampere Office
Mobile: +358 40-7755 303
kati.lindroos@fsdynamics.fi

description

Department Manager Nuclear

Magnus Ohlson

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 27
Mobile: +46 706-871 687
magnus.ohlson@fsdynamics.se

description

Department Manager FEM

Robert Lillbacka

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 58
Mobile: +46 768-707 158
robert.lillbacka@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Wiktor Stenström

Stockholm Office
Phone: +46 8-410 532 61
Mobile: +46 709-15 34 94
Wiktor.Stenstrom@fsdynamics.se

description

Office Manager Denmark

Casper Tovgaard

Aalborg Office
Mobile: +45 22 23 52 00
casper.tovgaard@fsdynamics.dk
description

Site Manager Stockholm

Marcus Christiansson

Stockholm Office
Phone: +46 8-410 532 56
Mobile: +46 706-920 065
marcus.christiansson@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Daniel Burman

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 46
Mobile: +46 707-821 186
daniel.burman@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Anders Niklasson

Stockholm Office
Phone: +46 8-410 532 52
Mobile: +46 734-356 367
anders.niklasson@fsdynamics.se

description

MD FS Dynamics Norway

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 32
Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager CFD

Ola Dahlin

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 53
Mobile: +46 762-077 438
ola.dahlin@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Antti-Jussi Romppanen

Tampere Office
Mobile: +358 40-7748 712
antti-jussi.romppanen@fsdynamics.fi

description

Group Manager FEM

Henrik Pettersson

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 07
Mobile: +46 733-607 107
henrik.pettersson@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager CFD

Olof Dahlberg

Helsingborg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 35
Mobile: +46 768-69 99 35
olof.dahlberg@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager Nuclear

Fredrik Liljedahl

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 51
Mobile: +46 735-011 968
fredrik.liljedahl@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager CFD

Jonas Edman

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-763 21 05
Mobile: +46 766-369 810
jonas.edman@fsdynamics.se

description

MD FS Dynamics Finland

Arttu Kalliovalkama

Tampere Office
Mobile: +358 40-7755 301
arttu.kalliovalkama@fsdynamics.fi

description

CEO FS Dynamics Finland
- Site Manager Helsinki

Arttu Kalliovalkama

Tampere Office
Mobile: +358 40-7755 301
arttu.kalliovalkama@fsdynamics.fi

description

Group Manager CFD

Ori Levin

Stockholm Office
Phone: +46 8-410 532 65
Mobile: +46 768-807 160
ori.levin@fsdynamics.se

description

Commercial Director UK

Gary Panes


Sheffield Office
Mobile: +44 7900 97 41 25
gary.panes@fsdynamics.co.uk
description

Office Manager Porto

Renato Sousa


Porto Office
Mobile: +351 91 553 4176
renato.sousa@fsdynamics.pt
description

Engineer

Elin Stenmark


Mobile: +46 721-909 654
elin.stenmark@fsdynamics.se
description

Quality Manager

Christopher Anjevik

Mobile: +46 31 761 99 48
quality@fsdynamics.se

description

Director of Operations

Nelson Marques


Mobile: +351 963 440 984
nelson.marques@bluecape.com.pt
description

Group Manager FEM

Kai Hämäläinen


Mobile: +358 (40) 7755304
kai.hamalainen@fsdynamics.fi
description

Sales and Marketing Manager

Christopher Anjevik


Mobile: +46 31 761 99 48
christopher.anjevik@fsdynamics.se
description

MD FS Dynamics Portugal

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 32
Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description

MD FS Dynamics UK

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 32
Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description
Visit us on LinkedinVisit us on Facebook