Contact Details

WHERE ARE WE

Group Head Office
Mölndalsvägen 24
SE-412 63 Gothenburg
Sweden

CONTACT

Switchboard
Sweden:
+46 31-761 99 30
Portugal: +351 219 755 345
Norway: +46 762 077 438
UK: +44 114 22 11 800
Group Fax +46 31 761 99 49

Select country or office for contact persons


  • SALES SWEDEN
  • SALES NORWAY
  • SALES UK
  • SALES PORTUGAL
  • SALES CFD
  • SALES FEM
  • SALES NUCLEAR

  • GOTHENBURG OFFICE
  • STOCKHOLM OFFICE
  • LUND OFFICE
  • OSLO OFFICE
  • LISBON OFFICE
  • SHEFFIELD OFFICE

Other contact persons

  • QUALITY MANAGER
  • TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
  • FEMALE NETWORK
  • ALL

MD FS Dynamics Sweden

Roger Blom

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 34
Mobile: +46 706-665 413
roger.blom@fsdynamics.se

description

Deputy MD FS Dynamics Sweden

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 32
Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description

Department Manager CFD

Christian Fyhr

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 38
Mobile: +46 709-297 101
christian.fyhr@fsdynamics.se

description

Department Manager FEM

Robert Lillbacka

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 58
Mobile: +46 768-707 158
robert.lillbacka@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager Nuclear

Magnus Ohlson

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 27
Mobile: +46 706-871 687
magnus.ohlson@fsdynamics.se

description

Site Manager Stockholm

Marcus Christiansson

Stockholm Office
Phone: +46 8-410 532 56
Mobile: +46 706-920 065
marcus.christiansson@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Emina Music

Mobile: +46 0768-607 159
Emina.Music@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Daniel Burman

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 46
Mobile: +46 707-821 186
daniel.burman@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Anders Niklasson

Stockholm Office
Phone: +46 8-410 532 52
Mobile: +46 734-356 367
anders.niklasson@fsdynamics.se

description

MD FS Dynamics Norway

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 32
Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager CFD

Ola Dahlin

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 53
Mobile: +46 762-077 438
ola.dahlin@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager FEM

Henrik Pettersson

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 07
Mobile: +46 733-607 107
henrik.pettersson@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager CFD

Olof Dahlberg

Lund Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 35
Mobile: +46 768-69 99 35
olof.dahlberg@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager Nuclear

Fredrik Liljedahl

Lund Office
Phone: +46 31-720 71 51
Mobile: +46 735-011 968
fredrik.liljedahl@fsdynamics.se

description

Group Manager CFD

Ori Levin

Stockholm Office
Phone: +46 8-410 532 65
Mobile: +46 768-807 160
ori.levin@fsdynamics.se

description

Female network contact

Emina Music

Mobile: +46 0768-607 159
Emina.Music@fsdynamics.se

description

Quality Manager

Christopher Anjevik

Mobile: +46 31 761 99 48
quality@fsdynamics.se

description

Director of Operations Portugal

Nelson Marques


Lisbon Office
Mobile: +351 963 440 984
nelson.marques@fsdynamics.pt
description

Sales and Marketing Manager

Christopher Anjevik


Mobile: +46 31 761 99 48
christopher.anjevik@fsdynamics.se
description

MD FS Dynamics Portugal

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 32
Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description

MD FS Dynamics UK

Carl-Fredrik Stein

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 32
Mobile: +46 768-520 374
carl-fredrik.stein@fsdynamics.se

description

Sales Manager

Michael Thiede

Gothenburg Office
Phone: +46 31-761 99 45
Mobile: +46 734-201 433
michael.thiede@fsdynamics.se

description